barcelona win the laliga league title for 2018/2019


Once again, the 2018/19 league title is further proof that FC Barcelona has been the absolute dominant force in Spanish football league (LALIGA sentander) of recent years. Eight out of eleven possible Liga trophies are testimony of that. With Leo Messi, the greatest player of all time among the team’s ranks, Barça have been practically unstoppable for over many years.

The Argentinian’s tenth league title in total is special to him because it’s his first as captain. Since celebrating his first win in 2005, league title, he has now won 10 Liga trophies in 15 attempts, and notified as a big success to leo messi.

Team mates, Carles Puyol, Xavi Hernandez and Andrés Iniesta were the previous three captains in this most glorious era in the club’s history ever, playing football that has dazzled the world under managers Pep Guardiola, Tito Vilanova, Luis Enrique and now Ernesto Valverde.

More than 28 years of blaugrana dominance
Fc Barcelona have been the unbeaten kings of la Liga for three decades up to this moment, winning more than half of the editions (16) since the amazing four-in-a-row of the Dream Team era from 1991. Real Madrid have only managed half as many in that time (8), with the other championships going to Atlético Madrid (2), Valencia (2) and Deportivo la caruna (1).


This site is designed and aimed to integrate all people around the world to get in touch with all contents posted in this site. Founder and CEO of this site is DOKI KASEGENA. all rights reserved

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.